getThumbUploadUrl('image'), ['class' => 'img-thumbnail']) //preview ?>

KITAYSKAYA GRAMOTA BARVIKHA

Two-storey restaurant of Cantonese cuisine in Barvikha Luxury Village

  • Address

    Odintsov region, Barvikha Village, 11, bldg 2. On the territory of “Barvikha Luxury Village”

  • Phone

    +7 (495) 545 07 17

  • Average bill

    1500-2000 ₽

  • Cuisine

    Chinese

  • Open Hours

    12:00 PM – 11:00 PM

  • Website

    http://chinagramota.ru/newchina/

KITAYSKAYA GRAMOTA BARVIKHA

Two-storey restaurant of Cantonese cuisine in Barvikha Luxury Village

  

“Kitayskaya gramota. Bar and Food” in Barvikha is the second restaurant of Alexander Rappoport’s extremely successful and award winning mini-chain. The first “Kitayskaya gramota” was open on Sretenka Street, and instantly became one of the most popular places in the city. The second restaurant, located on the main pedestrian street, next to the boutiques in the “Barvikha Luxury Village” shopping center, successfully continued the expansion and showed new sides of “Kitayskaya gramota” to the guests.

 

While in the city center the focus is on the lively atmosphere of an English pub, outside the city it is a full-fledged two-story restaurant where guests come to relax and recharge themselves in a calm and refreshing atmosphere. Daylight penetrating through huge panoramic windows helped designers to fill the room with air and light. In this open space the familiar art objects of the times of the cultural revolution, modern Chinese art, recognizable pillows with portraits of Mao Zedong, a collection of ancient vases and sculptures of the ancient Han and Tang dynasties look even more vivid and fashionable.

 

The conceptual menu of “Kitayskaya gramota” remained unchanged: as at the Sretenka Street restaurant, it is based on Cantonese, also known as Guangdong, cuisine. Its peculiarity is in achieving phenomenal flavor results with minimal heat treatment and limited use of sauces. Brand-chef Xu Lei and Chef Zhang Xiancheng offer a menu composed entirely of gastronomic hits: a mashed cucumber salad with cilantro and cashew, crispy eggplants with tomatoes, transparent dim sums, languid duck tongues, delicacy black duck eggs, beef with black pepper and the classic Beijing duck ceremonially carved at the guest’s table.

 

“Kitayskaya gramota” in Barvikha expands in spring and summer by opening the terrace. The tent of signature poppy color fabric protects the guests from the sun. In the center of the space, there is a summer garden decorated by one of the fluffy representatives of the legendary Rublyovka pines surrounded by brave samurai and mythical Chinese dragons.

 

Despite the luxurious location, the average bill, like in the restaurant on Sretenka Street, is 1500-2000 rubles: according to Alexander Rappoport, Chinese cuisine cannot be expensive.

ZHANG XIANCHENG

Chef of the “Kitayskaya gramota” restaurant

Being A representative of one of the most famous Cantonese schools - Guanzhou, he gave the classical masterpieces a modern sound.

Contacts

The necessary information and coordinates for those who are going to visit KITAYSKAYA GRAMOTA BARVIKHA. Convenient map, direct phone of the restaurant.

getThumbUploadUrl('image'), ['class' => 'img-thumbnail']) //preview ?>

КИТАЙСКАЯ ГРАМОТА БАРВИХА

Двухэтажный ресторан кантонской кухни в Barvikha Luxury Village

  • Адрес

    Одинцовский район, деревня Барвиха, д. 114, строение 2. Территория ТК «Барвиха Luxury village”

  • Телефон

    +7 (495) 545 07 17

  • Средний чек

    1500-2000 ₽

  • Кухня и блюда

    Китайская, кантонская

  • Время работы

    12.00-23.00

  • Сайт

    http://chinagramota.ru/newchina/

КИТАЙСКАЯ ГРАМОТА БАРВИХА

Двухэтажный ресторан кантонской кухни в Barvikha Luxury Village

 

«Китайская грамота. Бар и Еда» в Барвихе — второй ресторан оглушительно успешной и титулованной мини-сети Александра Раппопорта. Первая «Китайская грамота», открывшаяся на Сретенке в 2014 году, мгновенно стала городской легендой и одним из самых популярных мест столицы, а второй ресторан, расположившись на главной пешеходной улице бутиков в ТЦ «Барвиха Luxury Village», успешно продолжил экспансию и показал гостям новые грани «Китайской грамоты».

 

Если в центре акцент сделан на оживлённой атмосфере английского паба, то за городом это уже полноценный двухэтажный ресторан, куда гости приезжают отдохнуть и зарядится новыми силами в расслабленной и освежающей атмосфере. Дневной свет, проникающий через огромные панорамные окна, помог дизайнерам наполнить помещение воздухом и лёгкостью: в таком пространстве знакомые арт-объекты времен культурной революции, современное китайское искусство, узнаваемые подушки с портретами Мао Цзэдуна, коллекция древних ваз и скульптур древних династий Хань и Тан смотрятся еще более ярко и модно.

 

Концептуальное меню «Китайской грамоты» здесь остаётся неизменным: как и в ресторане на Сретенке, в его основе лежит кантонская, она же гуандунская кухня. Ее особенностью является достижение феноменальных вкусовых результатов при минимальной тепловой обработке и ограниченном использовании соусов. Бренд-шеф Сюй Лей и шеф-повар Чжан Сяньчэн предлагают меню, сплошь составленное из гастрономических хитов: салат из битых огурцов с кинзой и кешью, хрустящие баклажаны с помидорами, прозрачные димсамы, томлёные утиные язычки, деликатесные чёрные утиные яйца, говядину с чёрным перцем и классическую подачу утки по-пекински с церемонией разделки у стола гостя.

 

Весной и летом «Китайская грамота» в Барвихе расширяет пространство и открывает террасу: от солнца гостей спасает тент из ткани фирменного макового цвета, в центре пространства раскинут летний сад, который украшает одна из пушистых представительниц легендарных рублёвских сосен в окружении храбрых самураев и мифических китайских драконов.

 

Несмотря на роскошную локацию, средний чек, как и в ресторане на Сретенке, составляет 1500-2000 рублей: по мнению Александра Раппопорта, китайская кухня не может быть дорогой.

ЧЖАН СЯНЬЧЭН

ШЕФ-ПОВАР «КИТАЙСКОЙ ГРАМОТЫ»

Являясь ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛем ОДНОЙ ИЗ САМЫХ ИЗВЕСТНЫХ КАНТОНСКИХ ШКОЛ – ГУАНЧЖОНСКОЙ, он ПРИДАЛ КЛАССИЧЕСКИМ ШЕДЕВРАМ СОВРЕМЕННОЕ ЗВУЧАНИЕ.

Контакты

Необходимая информация и координаты для тех, кто собирается посетить КИТАЙСКАЯ ГРАМОТА БАРВИХА. Удобная карта, прямой телефон ресторана.