CEVICHE RESTAURANT «LATINOS»

A RESTAURANT FEATURING LATIN AMERICAN CUISINE AND AN EXCLUSIVE CHOICE OF CEVICHE, A MODERN BAR AND A FANCY CLUB

  • Address

    Moscow, Kutuzovskiy Prospekt, 2/1, bld. 6

  • Phone

    +7 (495) 229 83 17 +7 (985) 749 33 08

  • Average bill

    1500 ₽

  • Cuisine

    Peruvian, Mexican, Latino

  • Open Hours

    Sun-Thu 12:00 PM – 2:00 AM, Fri-Sat 12:00 PM – 6:00 AM

  • Website

    http://latinosrest.ru

CEVICHE RESTAURANT «LATINOS»

A RESTAURANT FEATURING LATIN AMERICAN CUISINE AND AN EXCLUSIVE CHOICE OF CEVICHE, A MODERN BAR AND A FANCY CLUB

 

The concept of the restaurant located on the embankment of the Moscow river, is a puzzle that consists of three perfectly fitting components: in the afternoon it's a ceviche restaurant, in the evenings - a bar, and during the weekend it's a club.

 

The menu includes all the best dishes of the Latin American cuisine: from quesadilla and tacos to empanadas and bull tails soup, from fajitas and hot feijoad to Chilean sea bass in honey-soy sauce and stewed shrimp in tequila.

 

The special pride and the main feature of the “Latinos” menu is a luxurious collection of ceviche - fantastic appetizers made out of lightly marinated seafood. Fish and marinade are two components necessary to prepare ceviche, they need to be combined and left alone for a few minutes. The result is a light and bright dish that has become popular all over the world. The dish owes its shades of flavor to all sorts of spices and, specifically, an entire army of peppers and pastes, brought from Latin America. This is a real extravaganza of taste!

 

The designer thematic selection of 30 dishes is a record for the capital in terms of quantity and is unprecedented in content, truly worthy of the Ginnes book of records. It includes classic recipes and exotic twists in the traditions of cuisines of different nationalities. Peruvian sea bass sevice, Ecuadorian salmon sevice, tuna and dorado with pepper rocot, scallop nikke-seviche with wasabi sauce, muksun yakut seviche-sugudai, and georgian starry sturgeon seviche-kindzmari.

 

At the bar, the guests are offered a menu of uniquely designed original cocktails, as well as a unique collection of 160 kinds of rum and 120 kinds of tequila. As you know, it is best to drink tequila in the noisy and fun atmosphere. Therefore, the ceviche restaurant “Latinos” in the evenings turns into a modern club with high-quality, meticulously selected music and terrific parties.

Contacts

The necessary information and coordinates for those who are going to visit CEVICHE RESTAURANT «LATINOS». Convenient map, direct phone of the restaurant.

СЕВИЧЕРИЯ «LATINOS»

Ресторан латиноамериканской кухни с исключительной коллекцией севиче, современный бар и модный клуб

  • Адрес

    Москва, Кутузовский просп., 2/1, стр. 6

  • Телефон

    +7 (495) 229 83 17 +7 (985) 749 33 08

  • Средний чек

    1500 ₽

  • Кухня и блюда

    Перуанская, Мексиканская, Латиноамериканская

  • Время работы

    вс-чт 12:00 - 02:00, пт-сб 12:00 - 06:00

  • Сайт

    http://latinosrest.ru

СЕВИЧЕРИЯ «LATINOS»

РЕСТОРАН ЛАТИНОАМЕРИКАНСКОЙ КУХНИ С ИСКЛЮЧИТЕЛЬНОЙ КОЛЛЕКЦИЕЙ СЕВИЧЕ, СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ БАР И МОДНЫЙ КЛУБ

 

КОНЦЕПЦИЯ РЕСТОРАНА НА НАБЕРЕЖНОЙ МОСКВЫ-РЕКИ, КАК ПАЗЛ, СКЛАДЫВАЕТСЯ ИЗ ТРЕХ ИДЕАЛЬНО ПОДХОДЯЩИХ ДРУГ ДРУГУ СОСТАВЛЯЮЩИХ: ДНЕМ ЭТО СЕВИЧЕРИЯ, ПО ВЕЧЕРАМ – БАР, В ВЫХОДНЫЕ – КЛУБ.

 

В МЕНЮ СОБРАНЫ ВСЕ ХИТЫ ЛАТИНОАМЕРИКАНСКОЙ КУХНИ: ОТ КЕСАДИЛЬИ И ТАКОС ДО ПИРОЖКОВ ЭМПАНАДАС И СУПА ИЗ БЫЧЬИХ ХВОСТОВ, ОТ ФАХИТАС И ЖАРКОГО ФЕЙЖОАДА ДО ЧИЛИЙСКОГО СИБАСА В МЕДОВОГО-СОЕВОМ СОУСЕ И ТУШЕННЫХ В ТЕКИЛЕ КРЕВЕТОК.

 

ОСОБАЯ ЖЕ ГОРДОСТЬ И ГЛАВНЫЙ КОЗЫРЬ МЕНЮ LATINOS – РОСКОШНАЯ КОЛЛЕКЦИЯ СЕВИЧЕ, ФАНТАСТИЧЕСКИХ ЗАКУСОК ИЗ ПОДМАРИНОВАННЫХ МОРЕПРОДУКТОВ. ДЛЯ ПРИГОТОВЛЕНИЯ СЕВИЧЕ ТРЕБУЮТСЯ РЫБА И МАРИНАД, ИХ НУЖНО СОЕДИНИТЬ ДРУГ С ДРУГОМ И ОСТАВИТЬ НА НЕСКОЛЬКО МИНУТ НАЕДИНЕ. В РЕЗУЛЬТАТЕ ПОЯВЛЯЕТСЯ ПОКОРИВШЕЕ МИР ЛЕГКОЕ И ЯРКОЕ БЛЮДО, ЗА ОТТЕНКИ ВКУСА КОТОРОГО ОТВЕЧАЮТ ВСЕВОЗМОЖНЫЕ СПЕЦИИ И, В ЧАСТНОСТИ, ЦЕЛАЯ АРМИЯ ПЕРЦЕВ И ПАСТ, ПРИВЕЗЕННЫХ ИЗ ЛАТИНСКОЙ АМЕРИКИ. ЭТО НАСТОЯЩАЯ ФЕЕРИЯ ВКУСА!

 

АВТОРСКАЯ ТЕМАТИЧЕСКАЯ ПОДБОРКА ИЗ 30 БЛЮД ВКЛЮЧАЕТ В СЕБЯ КЛАССИЧЕСКИЕ РЕЦЕПТЫ И ЭКЗОТИЧЕСКИЕ ТВИСТЫ В ТРАДИЦИЯХ КУХОНЬ РАЗНЫХ НАЦИОНАЛЬНОСТЕЙ. ПЕРУАНСКОЕ СЕВИЧЕ ИЗ СИБАСА, ЭКВАДОРСКОЕ СЕВИЧЕ ИЗ ЛОСОСЯ, ТУНЦА И ДОРАДО С ПЕРЦЕМ РОКОТ, НИККЕЙ-СЕВИЧЕ ИЗ ГРЕБЕШКА С ВАСАБИ-СОУСОМ, ЯКУТСКОЕ СЕВИЧЕ-СУГУДАЙ ИЗ МУКСУНА, ГРУЗИНСКОЕ СЕВИЧЕ-КИНДЗМАРИ ИЗ СЕВРЮГИ – ЭТО ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ, РЕКОРДНОЕ ДЛЯ СТОЛИЦЫ ПО КОЛИЧЕСТВУ И БЕСПРЕЦЕДЕНТНОЕ ПО СОДЕРЖАНИЮ, ВОИСТИНУ ДОСТОЙНО КНИГИ РЕКОРДОВ ГИННЕСА.

 

В БАРЕ ГОСТЯМ ПРЕДЛОЖАТ ОРИГИНАЛЬНУЮ КАРТУ АВТОРСКИХ КОКТЕЙЛЕЙ, А ТАКЖЕ УНИКАЛЬНУЮ В СВОЕМ РОДЕ ПОДБОРКУ ИЗ 160 ВИДОВ РОМА И 120 ПОЗИЦИЙ ТЕКИЛЫ. ТЕКИЛА ЖЕ, КАК ИЗВЕСТНО, ЛУЧШЕ ВСЕГО ПЬЕТСЯ ТАМ, ГДЕ ШУМНО И ВЕСЕЛО. ПОЭТОМУ СЕВИЧЕРИЯ LATINOS ПО ВЕЧЕРАМ ПРЕВРАЩАЕТСЯ В СОВРЕМЕННЫЙ КЛУБ С КАЧЕСТВЕННОЙ, ПРИДИРЧИВО ОТОБРАННОЙ МУЗЫКОЙ И ПОТРЯСАЮЩИМИ ВЕЧЕРИНКАМИ.

Контакты

Необходимая информация и координаты для тех, кто собирается посетить СЕВИЧЕРИЯ «LATINOS». Удобная карта, прямой телефон ресторана.