getThumbUploadUrl('image'), ['class' => 'img-thumbnail']) //preview ?>

SNACK BAR VORONEZH

Well-priced café in the city with a first-class steak menu

  • Address

    Moscow, Bolshaya Dmitrovka St., 12/1

  • Phone

    +7 (965) 413 48 18

  • Average bill

    800-1500 ₽

  • Cuisine

    European, Russian

  • Open Hours

    Sun-Thu 12:00 PM -12:00 AM, Fri-Sat 12:00 AM - 2:00 AM

  • Website

    http://www.voronej.com

SNACK BAR VORONEZH

Well-priced café in the city with a first-class steak menu

 

"Voronezh" on the Bolshaya Dmitrovka - the younger brother of the restaurant on the first floor of the large-scale steakhouse project with the same name on Prechistenka.

 

All the main distinctive "family" traits are present. Traditionally supplied high-quality meat from domestic producers, and recommended dishes presented in a concise menu - two traits at the heart of the establishment. The interior is mimicking all the distinctive details like bright scarlet leather sofas, parquet decorating the walls, wooden boxes painted with reproductions of famous paintings, massive chains, communal tables and lamps on hooks. There is no meat shop or culinary art, but there are four halls, a separate study with a round table, more than a hundred seats and its own summer terrace on a wide sidewalk during the warm season.

 

In the menu, in addition to the legendary already branded dishes (a marbled cheeseburger for 290 rubles, a sandwich with a generous serving of pastrami, a stewed flank steak with creamy pepper sauce and potatoes, homemade sausages), Denver and T-bone steaks were introduced, as well as full sections of salads and desserts. For a snack, you can try nicoise with fresh tuna, Japanese style poke with tuna, salmon, avocado, red caviar and edamame, whole lettuce under blue cheese sauce, wholesome cobb or classic coleslaw. For desert, we recommend a poppy roll, carrot cake and a pot of natural chamomile, in which orange mousse and chocolate-nut filling are hidden under the "turf" of caramel.

 

And if your homeland is where our incomparable marble bulls are grown, and you have the Voronezh residency stamp in your passport, we are happy to prepare a complimentary dish for you! Come any Monday and get a free portion of our pastrami when presenting the document.

Contacts

The necessary information and coordinates for those who are going to visit SNACK BAR VORONEZH. Convenient map, direct phone of the restaurant.

ВОРОНЕЖ ЗАКУСОЧНАЯ Б. Дмитровка

Городское демократичное кафе с первоклассным мясным меню

  • Адрес

    Москва, ул. Большая Дмитровка, 12/1

  • Телефон

    +7 (965) 413 48 18

  • Средний чек

    800-1500 ₽

  • Кухня и блюда

    Европейская, Русская

  • Время работы

    вс-чт 12.00-00.00, пт-сб 12.00-02.00

  • Сайт

    http://www.voronej.com

ВОРОНЕЖ ЗАКУСОЧНАЯ Б. Дмитровка

ГОРОДСКОЕ ДЕМОКРАТИЧНОЕ КАФЕ С ПЕРВОКЛАССНЫМ МЯСНЫМ МЕНЮ

 

«ВОРОНЕЖ» НА БОЛЬШОЙ ДМИТРОВКЕ – МЛАДШИЙ БРАТ ЗАКУСОЧНОЙ С ПЕРВОГО ЭТАЖА МАСШТАБНОГО ОДНОИМЕННОГО МЯСНОГО ПРОЕКТА НА ПРЕЧИСТЕНКЕ.

 

ВСЕ ГЛАВНЫЕ ОТЛИЧИТЕЛЬНЫЕ «РОДОВЫЕ» ПРИЗНАКИ В НАЛИЧИИ. ВО ГЛАВУ УГЛА ТРАДИЦИОННО ПОСТАВЛЕНО ВЫСОКОКЛАССНОЕ МЯСО ОТ ОТЕЧЕСТВЕННЫХ ПРОИЗВОДИТЕЛЕЙ, А ПРЕДЛОЖЕНИЕ КУХНИ СОБРАНО В ЛАКОНИЧНОЕ МЕНЮ. В ИНТЕРЬЕРЕ ПОВТОРЕНЫ ВСЕ ХАРАКТЕРНЫЕ ДЕТАЛИ ВРОДЕ ЯРКО-АЛЫХ КОЖАНЫХ ДИВАНОВ, ПАРКЕТНОЙ «ЕЛОЧКИ» В ОТДЕЛКЕ СТЕН, ДЕРЕВЯННЫХ ЯЩИКОВ, РАСПИСАННЫХ РЕПРОДУКЦИЯМИ ИЗВЕСТНЫХ КАРТИН, МАССИВНЫХ ЦЕПЕЙ, КОММУНАЛЬНЫХ СТОЛОВ И СВЕТИЛЬНИКОВ НА КРЮКАХ. ЗДЕСЬ НЕТ МЯСНОЙ ЛАВКИ И КУЛИНАРИИ, ЗАТО ЦЕЛЫХ ЧЕТЫРЕ ЗАЛА, ОТДЕЛЬНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ С КРУГЛЫМ СТОЛОМ, БОЛЬШЕ СОТНИ ПОСАДОЧНЫХ МЕСТ И СВОЯ СОБСТВЕННАЯ ЛЕТНЯЯ ВЕРАНДА НА ШИРОКОМ ТРОТУАРЕ В ТЕПЛОЕ ВРЕМЯ ГОДА.

 

В МЕНЮ, ПОМИМО ЛЕГЕНДАРНЫХ УЖЕ ФИРМЕННЫХ БЛЮД (МРАМОРНЫЙ ЧИЗБУРГЕР ЗА 290 Р., СЭНДВИЧ С ЩЕДРОЙ ПОРЦИЕЙ ПАСТРАМИ, ТОМЛЕНЫЙ ФЛАНК-СТЕЙК СО СЛИВОЧНО-ПЕРЕЧНЫМ СОУСОМ И КАРТОШКОЙ, ДОМАШНИЕ СОСИСКИ), ВВЕДЕНЫ СТЕЙКИ ДЕНВЕР И ТИБОН, А ТАКЖЕ ПОЛНОЦЕННЫЕ РАЗДЕЛЫ САЛАТОВ И ДЕСЕРТОВ. НА ЗАКУСКУ СТОИТ ПОПРОБОВАТЬ НИСУАЗ СО СВЕЖИМ ТУНЦОМ, ПОКЕ НА ЯПОНСКИЙ МАНЕР С ТУНЦОМ, ЛОСОСЕМ, АВОКАДО, КРАСНОЙ ИКРОЙ И ЭДАМАМЕ, ЦЕЛЫЙ КОЧАН ЛАТУКА ПОД СОУСОМ ИЗ ГОЛУБОГО СЫРА, СЫТНЫЙ КОББ ИЛИ КЛАССИЧЕСКИЙ КОУЛ СЛОУ. НА СЛАДКОЕ РЕКОМЕНДУЕМ МАКОВЫЙ РУЛЕТ, МОРКОВНЫЙ КЕКС И ГОРШОК С НАТУРАЛЬНОЙ РОМАШКОЙ, В КОТОРОМ ПОД «ЗЕМЛЕЙ» ИЗ КАРАМЕЛИ СКРЫВАЕТСЯ АПЕЛЬСИНОВЫЙ МУСС И ШОКОЛАДНО-ОРЕХОВАЯ НАЧИНКА.

 

А ЕСЛИ ВАША РОДИНА ТАМ ЖЕ, ГДЕ ВЫРАЩИВАЮТСЯ НАШИ БЕСПОДОБНЫЕ МРАМОРНЫЕ БЫЧКИ, И В ПАСПОРТЕ СТОИТ ВОРОНЕЖСКАЯ ПРОПИСКА, МЫ РАДЫ ПРИГОТОВИТЬ ВАМ КОМПЛИМЕНТ ОТ ЗАВЕДЕНИЯ! ПРИХОДИТЕ В ЛЮБОЙ ПОНЕДЕЛЬНИК И ПОЛУЧАЙТЕ ПРИ ПРЕДЪЯВЛЕНИИ ДОКУМЕНТА БЕСПЛАТНУЮ ПОРЦИЮ НАШЕГО ФИРМЕННОГО ПАСТРАМИ.

Контакты

Необходимая информация и координаты для тех, кто собирается посетить ВОРОНЕЖ ЗАКУСОЧНАЯ Б. Дмитровка. Удобная карта, прямой телефон ресторана.